拠点

Teijin Carbon Europe GmbH
Kasinostraße 19-21
42103 Wuppertal
Germany

Teijin Carbon Europe GmbH 
Vitsstraße 2
52525 Heinsberg
Germany

連絡先

Sales Energy & Electronics, Industry & Recreation
industry@teijincarbon.com

Sales Aerospace
aerospace@teijincarbon.com

Sales Automotive
automotive@teijincarbon.com

Development
Tel.: +49 202 32 - 3241
development@teijincarbon.com

Human Resources
Tel.: +49 2452 97705 - 3459
hr@teijincarbon.com

Purchasing
Tel.: +49 2452 97705 - 3410
einkauf@teijincarbon.com

Market Communications
Tel.: +49 202 32 - 2339
marketing@teijincarbon.com

Product Safety
Tel.: +49 2452 97705 - 3211
safety@teijincarbon.com

営業所/事業所

トルコ

Feza Ticaret - Saffet Bozkurt
Çelebi Hamam Sokak No. 9
34427 Findikli-Istanbul
Turkey

Mehmet Bozkurt
電話: +90 212 2450334
mehmet@feza.com
www.feza.com

ポーランドおよびバルト諸国

MILAR Sp. z o.o.
ul. Graniczna 47
05-825 Grodzisk Mazowiecki
Poland

Dr. Jacek Polewski
電話: +48 22 755 8521
milar@milar.pl
www.milar.pl

イスラエル

Y.M.S. Ney Trading Ltd.
35, Shaul HaMelech Boulevard (America House)
Tel Aviv, 6133701
Israel

Vera Apfelthaler
電話: +972 3 6959 491
eney@netvision.net.il